August 2021

 

Date Event
2021-08-02 (Mon) Baseball Tryouts [About the District]
2021-08-03 (Tue) Baseball Tryouts [About the District]
2021-08-04 (Wed) Baseball Tryouts [About the District]
2021-08-09 (Mon) School Supply Kit Pick Up [About the District]
2021-08-10 (Tue) Cheerleading Training Camp [About the District]
Elwood Board of Education Meeting [About the District] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-08-11 (Wed) Cheerleading Training Camp [About the District]
2021-08-12 (Thu) Cheerleading Training Camp [About the District]
Baseball Home vs Wilmington [About the District] — 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm
SOWIC EC Open House [About the District] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-08-13 (Fri) Baseball Home vs Taft [About the District] — 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-08-16 (Mon) Teacher Institute-No Student Attendance [About the District]
Baseball Home vs G.S.W. [About the District] — 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-08-17 (Tue) Teacher Institute-No Student Attendance [About the District]
Baseball Home vs Seneca [About the District] — 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-08-18 (Wed) 1st Day of School [About the District]
2021-08-19 (Thu) Baseball Away vs Saratoga [About the District] — 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-08-20 (Fri) Preschool Open House - AM Students [About the District] — 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Preschool Open House - PM Students [About the District] — 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
2021-08-23 (Mon) 1st Day of 4 yr old PreK [About the District]
Baseball Home vs Mazon [About the District] — 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-08-24 (Tue) 1st Day of 3 yr old PreK [About the District]
Baseball Away vs Dwight [About the District] — 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-08-25 (Wed) Baseball IVC rain date Time TBD [About the District]
2021-08-26 (Thu) Tiger Tip Off [About the District] — 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Tiger Tip Off [About the District] — 6:40 pm - 7:10 pm
Tiger Tip Off [About the District] — 7:20 pm - 7:50 pm
2021-08-28 (Sat) Baseball Away vs Beecher [About the District] — 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Baseball Away vs Beecher [About the District] — 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
2021-08-30 (Mon) Girls Basketball Tryouts [About the District]
2021-08-31 (Tue) Girls Basketball Tryouts [About the District]