District Event Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2021 Jan 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Friday

About the District

Winter Break - No Student Attendance

Monday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Saturday

3

January 3 Sunday

4

January 4 Monday

About the District

Teacher Institute - No Student Attendance

Monday, January 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Tuesday

6

January 6 Wednesday

7

January 7 Thursday

8

January 8 Friday

9

January 9 Saturday

10

January 10 Sunday

11

January 11 Monday

12

January 12 Tuesday

About the District

3rd Grade Virtual Field Trip to Midewin

Tuesday, January 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Cap & Gown fitting

Tuesday, January 12 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Elwood BOE Meeting

Tuesday, January 12 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Wednesday

About the District

Jackson Township Meeting (SG)

Wednesday, January 13 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Thursday

About the District

Remote Learning Task Force Meeting

Thursday, January 14 @ 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

January 15 Friday

16

January 16 Saturday

17

January 17 Sunday

18

January 18 Monday

About the District

Martin Luther King Day - No Student Attendance

Monday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Tuesday

About the District

Remote Learner Lunch Pick-Up

Tuesday, January 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Virtual Student Council Meeting

Tuesday, January 19 @ 12:45 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Wednesday

21

January 21 Thursday

About the District

Remote Learner Lunch Pick-Up

Thursday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

PTO Meeting/IMC

Thursday, January 21 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

January 22 Friday

23

January 23 Saturday

24

January 24 Sunday

25

January 25 Monday

About the District

Remote Learner Lunch Pick-Up

Monday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Tuesday

27

January 27 Wednesday

28

January 28 Thursday

About the District

Remote Learner Lunch Pick-Up

Thursday, January 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Preschool Open House

Thursday, January 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

January 29 Friday

30

January 30 Saturday

31

January 31 Sunday