Elwood School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2021 Aug 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Sunday

2

August 2 Monday

Elwood School

Baseball Tryouts

Monday, August 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

August 3 Tuesday

Elwood School

Baseball Tryouts

Tuesday, August 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

August 4 Wednesday

Elwood School

Baseball Tryouts

Wednesday, August 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

August 5 Thursday

6

August 6 Friday

7

August 7 Saturday

8

August 8 Sunday

9

August 9 Monday

Elwood School

School Supply Kit Pick Up

Monday, August 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

August 10 Tuesday

Elwood School

Cheerleading Training Camp

Tuesday, August 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Elwood School

Elwood Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, August 10 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

August 11 Wednesday

Elwood School

Cheerleading Training Camp

Wednesday, August 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

August 12 Thursday

Elwood School

Cheerleading Training Camp

Thursday, August 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Elwood School

Baseball Home vs Wilmington

Thursday, August 12 @ 4:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Elwood School

SOWIC EC Open House

Thursday, August 12 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

August 13 Friday

Elwood School

Baseball Home vs Taft

Friday, August 13 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

August 14 Saturday

15

August 15 Sunday

16

August 16 Monday

Elwood School

Teacher Institute-No Student Attendance

Monday, August 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Elwood School

Baseball Home vs G.S.W.

Monday, August 16 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

August 17 Tuesday

Elwood School

Teacher Institute-No Student Attendance

Tuesday, August 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Elwood School

Baseball Home vs Seneca

Tuesday, August 17 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

August 18 Wednesday

Elwood School

1st Day of School

Wednesday, August 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

August 19 Thursday

Elwood School

Baseball Away vs Saratoga

Thursday, August 19 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

August 20 Friday

Elwood School

Preschool Open House - AM Students

Friday, August 20 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Elwood School

Preschool Open House - PM Students

Friday, August 20 @ 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

August 21 Saturday

22

August 22 Sunday

23

August 23 Monday

Elwood School

1st Day of 4 yr old PreK

Monday, August 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Elwood School

Baseball Home vs Mazon

Monday, August 23 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

August 24 Tuesday

Elwood School

1st Day of 3 yr old PreK

Tuesday, August 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Elwood School

Baseball Away vs Dwight

Tuesday, August 24 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

August 25 Wednesday

Elwood School

Baseball IVC rain date Time TBD

Wednesday, August 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

August 26 Thursday

Elwood School

Tiger Tip Off

Thursday, August 26 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Elwood School

Tiger Tip Off

Thursday, August 26 @ 6:40 pm - 7:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

Elwood School

Tiger Tip Off

Thursday, August 26 @ 7:20 pm - 7:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

August 27 Friday

28

August 28 Saturday

Elwood School

Baseball Away vs Beecher

Saturday, August 28 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Elwood School

Baseball Away vs Beecher

Saturday, August 28 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

August 29 Sunday

30

August 30 Monday

Elwood School

Girls Basketball Tryouts

Monday, August 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

August 31 Tuesday

Elwood School

Girls Basketball Tryouts

Tuesday, August 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar